About Us

Unparalleled customer service is the cornerstone of 850 Properties. We are committed to offering each client ethical and thorough representation. Whether representing the buyer or the seller, our goal is to make each transaction seamless from contract to closing. We specialize in luxury property along the Emerald Coast and our success is proven in 30A`s most prominent communities.

OUR TEAM SHARES AN ENTHUSIASM FOR THE EMERALD COAST.

Allen Adams

Co-Owner & Broker

850.855.6140

aadams@850properties.com

Patrick McCarthy

Co-Owner and Legal Counsel

850.259.9459

patrick@850properties.com

Holly Makekau

Chief Operating Officer

850.240.2089

holly@850properties.com

Renae Baylard

Buyer Specialist

850.687.3264

rbaylard@850properties.com

Debbie James

Broker Associate

850.450.2000

debbie@850properties.com

Shawn Chick

Licensed Real Estate Agent

850.428.0054

shawn@850properties.com

Jake Cole

Broker Associate

850.564.6160

jake@850properties.com

Riley McIlwain

Licensed Real Estate Agent

850.420.6670

riley@850properties.com

Marie Solomon

Licensed Real Estate Agent

850.502.6021

marie@850properties.com

Jackie Adams

Chief Financial Officer

850.855.2383

jadams@850properties.com